

The Ninety-Three

Special Edition 12.23.2022

128th NACO Annual Conference- Review

We would love your feedback. If you were able to attend the annual conference, please take a quick survey <u>Click Here</u>



Congratulations to the 2023 NACO Officers: President- JR Houser, Frontier County Commissioner; 1st Vice President- Marvin Kohout, Saline County Commissioner; 2nd Vice-President-Diana Hurlburt, Garfield County Commissioner; Secretary/Treasurer-Charlie Knapper, Scotts Bluff County Commissioner and Past President-Judy Mutzenberger, Cuming County Supervisor

2022 NACO Annual Report Click Here

County Government Toolkit is Now Available On the NACO Website Click Here

We still have plenty of NACO cookbooks for sale. If you are interested in purchasing the cookbook as part of the fundraiser, please email <u>Candace</u> <u>Meredith</u>

2022 NACO County Official of the Year, Deb Schorr Lancaster County Commissioner



2022 NACO Lifetime Achievement Awards



Fred Mytty, Dodge County Clerk



Barb Swanson, Polk County Treasurer

2022 NACO NextGen Award



Jen Myers, Merrick County Assessor



Corey Crandall, Keith County Commissioner

Thank you to Paul Younes and his amazing staff for another successful conference. Also thank you to the Kearney Visitor's Bureau for all your support and thank you to all are wonderful sponsors.





<u>Manage</u> your preferences | <u>Opt Out</u> using TrueRemove™ Got this as a forward? Sign up to receive our future emails. View this email <u>online</u>.

1335 H Street None | Lincoln, NE 68508 US

This email was sent to . To continue receiving our emails, add us to your address book.

Subscribe to our email list.