Nebraska Association of County Treasurers

President

Deb Branstiter Antelope County PO Box 227 Neligh NE 68756 (402)887-4247 Vice President Heather Hauschild Scotts Bluff County 1825 10th St Gering NE 69341 (308)436-6617 Treasurer

Alaina Verplank Hall County 121 S Pine St, Suite 2 Grand Island NE 68801 (308)385-5025

Secretary

Amber Scanlon Saunders County PO Box 337 Wahoo, NE 68066 (402)443-8129

2022 Continuing Education and Workshop June 7, 8 & 9, 2022 Norfolk Lodge & Suites/Divots Conference Center

For reservations call The Lodge at (402)379-3833

Registration is \$125.00 per person Registration after June 1, 2022 will be \$150.00

Workshop Overview:			
Tuesday June 7 th	Executive Board Meeting plus any committee meetings		
	Explore Norfolk Activity in afternoon		
	Evening meal at Divots		
Wednesday, June 8 th	Continuing Education w/noon meal		
	Evening meal at Divots		
Thursday, June 9 th	Round table/Business meeting followed by "To Go Sack Lunch"		
		 _	

Date/Event & Activity	County Treas	Guests #
	# Attending	Attending
Tuesday 6/7 Explore Norfolk Activity (Guest pay add'l \$20)		
Tuesday 6/7 Evening Meal at Divots (Guest pay add'l \$20)		
Wednesday 6/8 Noon Meal during Continuing Ed (County only)		N/A
Wednesday 6/8 Evening Meal at Divots (Guest pay add'l \$35)		

Please send your registration to Alaina Verplank, Hall County Treasurer, 121 S Pine, Suite 2, Grand Island, NE 68801. Make checks payable to NACT.

NAME:		
GUEST:		
ADDRESS:		
E-MAIL ADDRESS:		
PHONE:	CELL PHONE:	