Skip to main content


Clerks, Register of Deeds, Election Commissioners

County Clerks, Register of Deeds and Election Commissioners

Year Organized


Mission Statement

The object of this association shall be the mutual improvement of its members, better qualifying them to properly discharge their duties as officers of public trust, and to promote general welfare of county officers and the taxpayers of the state and to suggest remedial legislation as will be of benefit to the taxpayers of the various counties of the state.

Annual Meetings

June and NACO Conference

Executive Officers

President Sindy Coburn Sheridan County
Vice President Brittny Longcor Cherry County
Secretary Sarah Freidel Burt County
Treasurer Mary Eickhoff Richardson County
Past President Debbie Girard Polk County

Related Links

National Association of County Recorders, Election Officials, and Clerks