Skip to main content

About NACO

Central District

President: Carrie Miller, Nuckolls County Clerk, Register of Deeds, Election Commissioner 

Vice President: Kali Bolli, Garfield County Assessor

Secretary/Treasurer: Cara Snider, Wheeler County Clerk

NACO Board Representative: Bill Maendele, Buffalo County Commissioner

Counties and County Seats
Adams County (Hastings) Kearney County (Minden)
Buffalo County (Kearney) Loup County (Taylor)
Clay County (Clay Center) Merrick County (Central City)
Custer County (Broken Bow) Nuckolls County (Nelson)
Dawson County (Lexington) Phelps County (Holdrege)
Franklin County (Franklin) Polk County (Osceola)
Garfield County (Burwell) Sherman County (Loup City)
Greeley County (Greeley) Valley County (Ord)
Hall County (Grand Island) Webster County (Red Cloud)
Hamilton County (Aurora) Wheeler County (Bartlett)
Harlan County (Alma) York County (York)
Howard County (St Paul)