Skip to main content

About NACO

Southeast District

President: Amber Mulberry, Saline County Clerk of the District Court

Vice President: Emily Haxby, Gage County Supervisor

Secretary/Treasurer: Candi Nicholas, Pawnee Clerk

NACO Board Representative: Mark Schoenrock, Jefferson County Commissioner

Counties and County Seats
Butler County (David City) Otoe County (Nebraska City)
Cass County (Plattsmouth) Pawnee County (Pawnee City)
Douglas County (Omaha) Richardson County (Falls City)
Fillmore County (Geneva) Saline County (Wilber)
Gage County (Beatrice) Sarpy County (Papillion)
Jefferson County (Fairbury) Saunders County (Wahoo)
Johnson County (Tecumseh) Seward County (Seward)
Lancaster County (Lincoln) Thayer County (Hebron)
Nemaha County (Auburn)